Inicio NOTICIAS Steel Panther – «The British Invasion» Official Trailer

Steel Panther – «The British Invasion» Official Trailer


[youtube]El dvd de STEEL PHANTER, «British Invasion», previsto para el próximo mes de Octubre, contiene el siguiente listado de temas y contenidos:

01. Eyes Of A Panther
02. Eatin’ Ain’t Cheatin’
03. Fat Girl
04. Hair Solo
05. Party All Day
06. Hell’s On Fire
07. Stripper Girl
08. Asian Hooker
09. Turn Out The Lights
10. Girl From Oklahoma
11. We Want Pussy
12. Community Property
13. The Shocker
14. Death To All But Metal

Bonus Disc

* 40-minute documentary
* Deleted scenes
* Download Festival 2012
* «Supersonic Sex Machine» video
* «Community Property» video
* «Just Like Tiger Woods» video
* «17 Girls In A Row» video
* «Death To All But Metal» video (featuring Corey Taylor)

Dejar una respuesta

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here